Chamber Staff

Leo Corbin

President
leo@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 221

Kate Teel

Vice President
kate@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 228

Jackie Listecki

Director of Membership
jackie@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 223

Trent McGee

Director of Public Policy & Operations
trent@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 225

Steven Jacobs

Director of Member Communication & Marketing
steven@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 229

Sarah Fuchs

Director of Events
sarah@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 234

Phyllis Gibson

Information Specialist
phyllis@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 221

Anne Dorsey

Accounting & Finance Contractor
anne@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 224

Payment