Chamber Staff

Leo Corbin

President
leo@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 222

Kate Teel

Vice President
kate@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 234

Jackie Listecki

Director of Membership
jackie@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 223

Sarah Fuchs

Director of Events
sarah@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 234

  

Derrick Welch

Director of Public Policy
derrick@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 237

Trent McGee

Director of Marketing & Communication
trent@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 225

Phyllis Gibson

Information Specialist
phylllis@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 221

Anne Dorsey

Finance & Accounting Contractor
anne@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org
252.752.4101 ext. 224

Payment