Chamber Staff


Kate Teel

President/CEO
252.752.4101 ext. 228
kate@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Jackie Listecki

Director of Membership
252.752.4101 ext. 223
jackie@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Trent McGee

Director of Marketing & Communications
252.752.4101 ext. 225
trent@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Sarah Fuchs

Director of Events
252.752.4101 ext. 234
sarah@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Kimber Stone

Director of Member Relations & Programs
252.752.4101 ext. 222
kimber@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Derrick Welch

Director of Public Policy
252.752.4101 ext. 237
derrick@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org



Anne Dorsey

Finance & Accounting Contractor
252.752.4101 ext. 224
anne@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org


Phyllis Gibson

Information Specialist
252.752.4101 ext. 221
phylllis@remove-thisgreenvillenc.org

Payment