2018-2019 Leadership Institute Participants

Paul Abell - BB&T

Travis Albea - Young Professionals of Pitt County

Byron Aynes
- The Overton Group

Lisa Belue - CareMaster

Dail Booth - Greenville Utilities Commission

David Braswell - Hyster-Yale Group

Susan Bucci - Painted Peacock

Jordan Cox - Domtar

Marrianne Cox
- Pitt Community College

Cindy Cronkite - Orthopaedics East & Sports Medicine Center

Alan Cummings
- Greenville Utilities Commission

Jennifer Dietsche - Vidant Medical Center

Patty Gillen - Vidant Medical Center

Jesse Harris - City of Greenville

Kristina Harris - Wells Fargo

Lauren Hurdle
- Eastern Radiologists

Thomasyne Jefferson - North Carolina Biotechnology Center

Karen Koch - Eastern AHEC

Louis Kornegay - CenturyLink

Michael McCarren - Hyster-Yale Group

Shawn Moore
- ECU Alumni Association

Patrick Roberts
- ECU Career Center

Paul Sheehan
- Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Annette Springle - Hyster-Yale Group

Kimber Stone - Riley's Army

Wayne Suggs
- U.S. Cellular

Justin Wooten
- City of Greenville