The Chamber
NC Chamber
US Chamber

Physical Address:
1717 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 902-2950

The Board consists of nine elected officials, six of whom are elected as representatives from one of the County's single election districts and three of whom are elected to represent a combined district, a district which encompasses two of the County's single election districts. This system ensures that each Pitt County resident is represented by two Commissioners, one from a single district and one from the combined district in which the citizen lives.

Melvin C. McLawhorn, Chairman
District A (Districts 1 & 2)

Mark W. Owens, Jr., Vice Chairman
District 4

Ann Floyd Huggins
District 1

Mary Perkins-Williams
District 2

Charles Farley
District 3

Tom Coulson
District B (Districts 3 & 6 Combined)

Beth B. Ward
District C (Districts 4 & 5 Combined)

Jimmy Garris
District 5

Glen Webb
District 6

Click Here for More Information

US Army Greenville SEED Young Professionals Pitt Community College
  Home  |  News Room  |  The Chamber  |  Business  |  Reside and Relax  |  Contact Us