The Chamber
NC Chamber
US Chamber
Bennie Hardy
Chairman of the Board
Dr. Emmett Floyd
Vice Chair - Economic & Workforce Development
Dr. Chris Locklear
Wade Scales
Vice Chair - Membership & Marketing

Phil Dixon
Legal Counsel
Janet Mullaney
Vice Chair - Public Policy

Eric Clark
Leo Corbin
Tommy Price
Immediate Past Chair

Mike Aman, President
ONE SOURCE Communications

John Cooke, Publisher
The Daily Reflector

Rhesa Tucker, Chief Executive Officer
Greenville Convention Center

Mary Paramore, Learning and Development
Hyster-Yale Group

Jonathan Taft
Taft Development Group

Brian Churney, Franchise Owner
Two Men and A Truck

Chris Godley, Agent
State Farm Insurance

Chris Padgett, Chief Administrative Officer
Greenville Utilities Commission

Wade Scales, Financial Professional
Sound Partners

Dr. David Edwards, PT, DPT, CCCE
Kinetic Physical Therapy

Scott Shook, Financial Advisor
BB&T Scott & Stringfellow

Mark Gentner, Vice President & General Manager

Ray McKeithan, Manager of Public & Government Affairs
PotashCorp Aurora

Sterling Edmonds, Commercial Banker
First Citizens Bank

Shelley Binegar, Associate Athletics Director/External Operations/SWA
ECU Athletics

Tami Brock, Broker/Owner
Brock Realty Group / Keller Williams Realty

Scott Allenspach, Chair
Young Professionals of Pitt County

Janet Mullaney, Chief Administrative Officer
Vidant Health

Eric Clark, Senior Vice President-Regional Executive
Select Bank & Trust

Taylor Duck, Physician Outreach Manager
Vidant Health

Ray Ulmer, VP Finance, Americas
Hyster-Yale Group

Mark Woodson, Chief Operating Officer
Five Prime Group, LLC

Phil Dixon, Legal Counsel
Greenville Utilities Commission

Emmett Floyd, Retired

Dr. Chris Locklear, Vice Provost for Academic Success
East Carolina University

Tommy Price, Market President
Branch Banking & Trust

Dr. Cecil Staton, Chancellor
East Carolina University

Tony Cannon, General Manager / CEO
Greenville Utilities Commission

Betty Stansbury, Executive Director
Pitt Greenville Airport Authority

Scott Elliott, County Manager
Pitt County

Brian Floyd, President
Vidant Medical Center

Dr. Ethan Lenker, Superintendent
Pitt County Schools

Ann Wall, City Manager
City of Greenville

Dr. Dennis Massey, President
Pitt Community College

Dr. Mark Stacy, Dean
Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University

Dr. Ron Mitchelson, Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor - Academic Affairs
East Carolina University

Andrew Schmidt, Executive Director
Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Bianca Shoneman, Executive Director
Uptown Greenville

Wanda Yuhas, Executive Director
Pitt County Development Commission

Leo Corbin, President
Greenville-Pitt County Chamber of Commerce

Leo Corbin, President
Greenville-Pitt County Chamber of Commerce

Will Franklin, Jr., Senior Vice President
First Citizens Bank

Tommy Price, Market President
Branch Banking & Trust

Greenville SEED Young Professionals Pitt Community College At Barre US Army
  Home  |  News Room  |  The Chamber  |  Business  |  Reside and Relax  |  Contact Us